jump to navigation

Late Thanksgiving ? December 1, 2008

Posted by [ 1PiNKiE7♥ ] in RaNdOm..
trackback

Happy Late Thanksgiving!

Sorry I haven’t updated this in a loong time! Anyways, what did you guys do for your Thanksgiving break? For me, I went to New Jersey for four days. 🙂 It was so much fun! Also, on the post below, make sure to vote on the poll! It will mean A LOT to me!

So, comment below on what you did for your thanksgiving break.

Bye.

** CHRISTMAS TIME SOON!!! WHOO HOO! **

Comments»

1. ~Chido Quique~ - December 1, 2008

Its ok!

2. Nicole Montana - December 8, 2008

I hope you had a horrible thanksgiving

3. Nicole Montana - December 8, 2008

you are a freak for liking twlight and the stupuid edward cullen

4. Nicole Montana - December 8, 2008

GO BACK ON CP!!

5. Nicole Montana - December 8, 2008

Ohh and i went around the world for thanks giving i went for about a month i missed 2 weeks of school

6. Patriciaaa♥ - December 9, 2008

Okay, I don’t really care about what you tell me. In fact, I still play Club Penguin. And, I like Twilight and that is my own opinion. If you don’t respect my own decisions and opinions, please get out of this site. Nobody needs your stupid negativity. Lastly, wishing someone they had a horrible thanksgiving is just plain stupid and rude.


Leave a Reply

