jump to navigation

It’s time to move on… November 4, 2008

Posted by [ 1PiNKiE7♥ ] in RaNdOm..
trackback

Patricia here!

I’ve been getting some comments on why I deleted all the Club Penguin cheats, etc. It’s becuase this is not a Club Penguin site. I know some people will hate me or won’t visit this anymore. Everyone has to move on and quit Club Penguin someday. Sure, I quit Club Penguin and all this, but that doesn’t mean people have to criticize me about it. It’s my decision and I’m sorry that your against my own decision. I don’t mind if you don’t go on this site anymore. But, commenting on how bad this is now or whatever isn’t necessary.

And, if you were really my friend you would understand.

SO, I GUESS WERE NOT FRIENDS ANYMORE _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _. (Not saying any names.)


Bye.

Comments»

1. eggsub - November 4, 2008

wassap pinkie u gotta make a cazmo account! we can talk on there! its like club penguin sorta kinda, only for a higher up age group (not as much filtering of words, etc.) so make one soon and tell me yur screen name, we can meet up!
eggsub

2. CoRteEgO - November 5, 2008

Whats up? Remember me, And can i be admin, corteego@gmail.com
Or corteego@yahoo.com idk which 1

3. kylebrock7 - November 8, 2008

heyi bascilly quit cp too. I always play runescape.
i know i havnt been on aim
but ill be getting the sidekick ( probabley) (most likely) (for sure) and ill be on it 24/7.
cya
~~Kyle~~

4. gyra - November 21, 2008

Sorry about being mean, I am just a little sad. Forgive me, I problably will not come here that much anymore

5. Patriciaaa♥ - November 23, 2008

It’s okay. And, I wasn’t addressing you on this post. And, if that makes you feel comfortable, then alright.

6. Imcool2234 - November 27, 2008

Wait was I addressed on this post because I’m just wondering. Not that I would EVER doing anything mean to anyone.

7. sage boy 117 - November 29, 2008

ya i sorta quit cp to play a different game

8. Patriciaaa♥ - December 1, 2008

Imcool2234 :No, I was NOT addressing you on this post. Lol. I know you wouldn’t do anything mean.

9. Nicole Montana - December 7, 2008

Why did you quit club penguin. I hate you for that. GO to hell bitch

10. Nicole Montana - December 7, 2008

I LOVE YOU PINKIE WE MISS YOU ON CP

11. Patriciaaa♥ - December 9, 2008

WTH?! First you want me to go to hell now you’re saying you miss me? That doesn’t make any sense.


Leave a Reply

