jump to navigation

From now on… February 16, 2009

Posted by [ 1PiNKiE7♥ ] in RaNdOm..
trackback

Hey guys! It’s been a long time since I posted. I’ve just been really busy. Anyways, this is a note to the admins, especially Chido. Please stop posting random posts such as cheats, etc. It’s really not necessary. It’s just going to take up a lot of space. If you continue this (Chido), you will be removed from this site. Any woo, I’m probably going to quit my CP membership and just buy a 1 month membership card. This is because I barely go on Club Penguin and it’s just a waste of money if I don’t play.
Well, that’s pretty much it! :]

Byeeee<3

~1pinkie7

Comments»

1. Chase - February 16, 2009

Nice blog & site!
Comment back on mine!

-Chase

http://penguinchasers.com

2. Quiiquee - February 17, 2009

Sorry :cry: :(

3. shyshy6510 - February 17, 2009

Cool header.

CB

4. Detroit87 - February 19, 2009

Nice Site!
Visit mine sometime by clicking
on my link. Do it everyday because
my goal is 40,000 hits by March.

THANKS!
-Detroit87


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.